Komenda Hufca

Komenda Hufca ZHP Brzeg

Komendantka Hufca

phm. Aneta Bronowicka 
aneta.bronowicka@zhp.net.pl

Skarbnik Hufca

pwd. Wojciech Nizio 
 wojciech.nizio@zhp.net.pl

Zastępca
Komendantki Hufca

phm. Dariusz Drankowski 
dariusz.drankowski@zhp.net.pl

Członkini Komendy
ds. programowych

 phm. Helena Koralewska 
 helena.koralewska@zhp.net.pl

Członkini Komendy
ds. kształcenia i pracy z kadrą

pwd. Sandra Kieljan 
sandra.kieljan@zhp.net.pl

Członkini Komendy

 phm. Magdalena Denes
 magdalena.denes@zhp.net.pl

Członkini Komendy

pwd. Marta Tesarowicz
marta.tesarowicz@zhp.net.pl